Principal          –                             Dr. Kartar Singh
Vice Principal –                             Dr. B. K. Sharma
Teaching Superintendent –       Ms. Snehal Sawatkar
Jr. Clerk –                                       Ms. Divya Rahate

S.N   Courses   Eligibility    Intake Capacity   Duration
1 Advanced Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology Any B.Sc. except Physics and Mathematics of B.Sc. Physiotherapy/Occupational Therapy, BVSC, BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, MBBS, B. Pharm, LCEH, DHMS or its equivalent from recognized statuary University/ Board. 40 1.5 Years
2 Advanced Diploma in Radiotherapy Technology   B.Sc. (Min. 50% Marks Aggregate) with Physics (Min. 55% Marks) 30 2 years
3 Advanced Diploma in X Ray Radiography & Ultra Sonography Techniques.   B.Sc. with – Physics, Chemistry, Micro-biology, Life Science, Zoology, Biology, Bio-Chemistry as a major subject / principal subject at final year. B.Sc. – Bio-Technology, B.Sc. Nursing, B. Pharm, M.B.B.S., B.A.M.S., B.H.M.S., B.U.M.S., B.D.S from recognized statuary University/ or its equivalent Board.   60 1.5 Years